Skip to main content

Vorsitzender

Patrick Döring

Hildesheimer Str. 7
30169 Hannover
Fon 0511 - 28 11 08
Fax 0511 - 220 07 30

Email: doering@ENTFERNENfdp-hannover.de

Stellvertreter

Hans-Jörg Schrader

Email: hans-joerg.schrader@ENTFERNENgmx.de

Stellvertreter

Andreas Bingemer

Email: dabv@ENTFERNENgmx.de

Schatzmeister

Gerhard Kier

Spannhagengarten 1
30655 Hannover

Email: kier.hannover@ENTFERNENt-online.de

Schriftführer

Sascha Janus

Email: janus@ENTFERNENjulis.de

 

 

Beisitzer

Dr. Siegfried Greinwald

Fon: 0511 - 69 45 31
Email: greinwald@ENTFERNENgmx.net

 

 

Beisitzer

Martin Hexelschneider

Email: hexelschneider@ENTFERNENfdp-hannover.de

Beisitzerin

Claudia Jacobi

Email: mail@ENTFERNENclaudia-jacobi.de

 

 

Beisitzer

Björn-Christian Seela

Email: seela@ENTFERNENjulis.de

Beisitzer

Insa Bockentin-Müller

Email: bockentin_mueller@ENTFERNENfreenet.de

Beisitzer

Dr. Matthias Wilkening

Email: Dr.Wilkening@ENTFERNENwahrendorff.de